The Night kids!

by beatfluence on Nov.09, 2010, under Other producers

Just got a message from the Oh-so-sweet Night Kids!

We, Night Kids, are fully prepared to release to you our debut EP, The Owl Movement, free of charge. However, the return of the beautiful frost-bitten nights of NYC has revived our desire to recruit new blood and expand our insomniac nation. In the last two days, you, our lovely, fan base has increased by at least 100 individuals. But, we want to keep up this pace!

If we reach 2,000 fans in just two weeks from now, 11/18/2010, then we will release to you the following:

– The Owl Movement EP:
1) We Are
2) Don’t Fuck Up Again
3) BangHer (feat. Urban Dropoutz)
4) Wet Dream
5) Good Morning, Midnight

… along with some goodies like previous material that is not included on the EP, a new remix that we are finishing up, and perhaps a brand spanking new girtty filthy track.

So if you want their newest EP for free, all you have to do, is join their Facebook group (everyone has a Facebook nowadays, right?). Simple as hell!

Night Kids feat. Urban DropOutz – BangHer

68 Trackbacks / Pingbacks for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!