Archive for June, 2012

Beatfluence – Consequence of sound

by beatfluence on Jun.20, 2012, under News

Hey guys.

I haven’t been arround (again) but check it out! i’ve got some goodies for you to take!
Just finished my Tech-house Mini album. i’m giving these away for free. i hope you enjoy these tracks.
To all you Dj’s out there Do spin them in the clubs!

Click the image to start downloading!

Beatfluence - consequence of sound (2012)

Beatfluence (2012)


01 Beatfluence – Go fast (Original mix)
02 Beatfluence – Opening night (Original Mix)
03 Beatfluence – Floor heating (Original mix)
04 Beatfluence – Inside the woodz (Original mix)

05 Beatfluence – The frequency (Original mix)
06 Beatfluence – Mainstage (Original Mix)
07 Beatfluence – No Headroom (Original mix)
08 Beatfluence – Overcompression (Original mix)
09 Beatfluence – The Grid (Original mix)
10 Beatfluence – Midrange meltdown (Original mix)

Oh and click the pic to start the download ;) Let everyone know about this :)

These tracks are fo you guys!


80 Comments more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!